Fitting & Supply Stores

Fitting and supply stores are Wide Load distributors that do not carry a full range of stock but do have styles to show you and can professionally measure your feet and quickly order you in a pair.

New South Wales

The Footwear Store
Email: info@thefootwearstore.com.au
Phone: 02 47325188
Address: 510b/536 High St Penrith NSW 2750

Comfort and Fit Parramatta
Email: info@comfortandfit.com.au
Phone: 02 96300066
Address: 18-20 Ross St North Parramatta NSW 2151

FBT (Foot Balance Tech)
Email: Sayed@footbalancetech.com.au
Phone: 1300246328 - 0425148314
Address: 3b Barton St North Parramatta NSW 2151

Fit Well Footwear
Email: Wollongong@fitwellfootwear.com.au
Phone: 02 42250556
Address: Shop 43, Piccadilly Centre, 341 Crown Street Wollongong NSW 2500

Defender Safety
Email: TBA
Phone: 02 98388986
Address: 27 Prime Dr, Seven Hills NSW 2147

Comfort & Fit Kogarah
Email: chara.yang@comfortandfit.com.au
Phone: 02 9553 9224
Address: Shop 1, 29 regent street, kogarah, NSW 2217

White's Shoex
E:mail: whitesshoex@bigpond.com
Phone: 02 69771505
Address: 179 Hoskins St Temora NSW 2666

 

Victoria

Complete Safety
E:mail: sales@compsafety.com.au
Phone: 03 5338 1841
Address: 1/3 Caravan Street Wendouree Vic 3355

Bilby Shoes
Email: Sales.bilbyshoes@hotmail.com
Phone: 03 94650880
Address: 2 Northgate Dr Thomastown VIC 3074

Diadora Retail
Email: epping@diadora.com.au
Phone: 03 94015167
Address: Pacific Epping Shop 230 - 230 Copper St Epping VIC 3076

Finish Line
E:mail: unihill@finishline.com.au
Phone: Coming Soon
Address: Unihill Factory Outlets 2 Janefield Dr Bundoora VIC 3083

Queensland

RightFoot Podiatry
Email: Admin@rightfoot.com.au
Phone: 1300880942
Address: 1/77 Oxford St, Bulimba QLD 4102

Hinkler Podiatry
Email: enquiries@hinklerpodiatry.com.au
Phone: 07 41541466
Address: 50 Takalvan St, Svensson Heights QLD 4670

Comfort & Fit - Gold Coast
Email: goldcoast@comfortandfit.com.au
Phone: 07 55767802
Address: Unit 2/11 Ramly DriveBurleigh Heads QLD 4220

BFS Pedorthics (Brisbane Footwear Services)
Email: info@BFSPedorthics.com.au
Phone: 07 33912066
Address: 128 Logan Rd Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Western Australia

Kimberley Podiatry
Email: bdohnt8@bigpond.com
Phone: 0402215391
Address: 20 Hamersley St, Broome WA 6090

Goldfields Podiatry
E:mail: reception@goldfieldspodiatry.com.au
Phone: 08 90914 678
Address: 5/72 Maritana St, Kalgoorlie WA 6430

Tasmania

Healthy Step - Comfort and Fit
Email: cfhobart@bigpond.com
Phone: 03 62311336
Address: 123 Bathurst St, Hobart Tasmania 7000

Foowear To Fit  - Gadean
Email: ftof@bigpond.net.au
Phone: 03 63272884
Address: 65 Cormiston Road, Riverside TAS 7250

Northern Territory

Alice Springs Podiatry
Email: admin@alicespringspodiatry.com
Phone: 08 89538822
Address: 1/61 Smith St, Ciccone NT 0870

Darwin Podiatry
E:mail: Berrimah@darwinpodiatry.com.au
Phone: 08 89419955
Address: 3A/24 Litchfield St Darwin CBD NT 0800

ACT

Canberra Podiatry
Email: Jake@canberrapodiatry.com.au 
Phone: 02 62811200
Address: 4 Chifley Pl, Chifley ACT 2606

South Australia

Footmed Foot and Ankle Clinics
Email: georgiesalerno@gmail.com
Phone: 08 8342 3131
Address: East Adelaide Medical Centre, 50 Hutt Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Barossa Shoe Repair - Orthopaedic Footwear 
Phone: 08 82622694
Address: Shop 1/33 Murry Street Nuriootpa SA 5355

New Zealand

Comfoot Footwear
Email: Chriscomfoot@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 95 5797575
Adress: 92F Marua Road, Ellerlie, Auchland New Zealand

HEAD OFFICE / WIDE LOAD AUSTRALIAN DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: 02 9524 6188

International Phone: +61 2 9524 6188

Email: info@tbwsafety.com.au

Address:

20, 20-28 Kareena Road,
Miranda 2228 NSW

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday - 9am to 5pm
Saturday - 9.30am to 1pm